0
Festival

Contact details

General information

info@piecsmakow.pl


Festival's Office

30/68A Świętokrzyska St
00-116 Warsaw, Poland
tel. 48 880 628 585
fax: 48 (22) 205 04 55
 

Organised By

Arteria Art Foundation

Jakub Królikowski
Head of the Festival
jakub@piecsmakow.pl


Jagoda Murczyńska
jagoda@piecsmakow.pl


Maja Pielak
maja.pielak@piecsmakow.pl


Katarzyna Karpińska
katarzyna@piecsmakow.pl


Marcin Krasnowolski
marcin@piecsmakow.pl


Anna Mamińska
anna.maminska@piecsmakow.pl

 

Cooperation


Agata Rudowska
agata.rudowska@piecsmakow.pl


Piotr Krupiński
piotr@piecsmakow.pl


Maja Korbecka
maja@piecsmakow.pl

 

Media contact

Katarzyna Sobala / Pracownia Szumu
katarzyna@pracowniaszumu.pl
mob. +48 501 533 616

Maja Pielak
maja.pielak@piecsmakow.pl

 
Shipping

Intertrex

 

Arteria Art Foundation
Fundacja Sztuki Arteria
www.arteria.art.pl

30/68A Świętokrzyska St
00-116 Warsaw, Poland
tel.: 48 880 628 585
fax.: 48 (22) 205 04 55
NIP: 521 329 94 74
REGON: 015779463
Tax no: PL5213299474

Be up to date!

© Fundacja Sztuki Arteria
Our website uses cookies to adapt to your needs. You can accept cookies or disable them in your browser so that no information is collected. How to disable cookies.