Festival

Contact details

General information

info@piecsmakow.pl


FESTIVAL'S OFFICE

30/68A Świętokrzyska St
00-116 Warsaw, Poland
tel. 48 880 628 585
fax: 48 (22) 205 04 55

ORGaNISED BY

Arteria Art Foundation

Jakub Królikowski
Head of the Festival
jakub@piecsmakow.pl

Emilia Skiba
emilia@piecsmakow.pl

Jagoda Murczyńska
jagoda@piecsmakow.pl

Anna Rundsztuk
anna.rundsztuk@piecsmakow.pl

Magdalena Sobolska
magdalena.sobolska@piecsmakow.pl

Anna Mamińska
anna.maminska@piecsmakow.pl

Agata Rudowska
agata.rudowska@piecsmakow.pl

Piotr Krupiński
piotr@piecsmakow.pl

 
Shipping

Intertrex

 

Arteria Art Foundation
Fundacja Sztuki Arteria
www.arteria.art.pl

30/68A Świętokrzyska St
00-116 Warsaw, Poland
tel.: 48 880 628 585
fax.: 48 (22) 205 04 55
NIP: 521 329 94 74
REGON: 015779463
Tax no: PL5213299474

contact: info@piecsmakow.pl
© Fundacja Sztuki Arteria, created by: Pracownia Pakamera + Multiversal