Pięć Smaków w Domu
RIP Jagoda Murczyńska
Our wonderful colleague and dearest friend with whom we shared our passion for cinema and created the Festival for almost a decade.
Festival

Contact details

General information

info@piecsmakow.pl


Festival's Office

30/68A Świętokrzyska St
00-116 Warsaw, Poland
tel. 48 880 628 585
fax: 48 (22) 205 04 55
 

Organised By

Arteria Art Foundation

Jakub Królikowski
Head of the Festival
jakub@piecsmakow.pl


Maja Pielak
maja.pielak@piecsmakow.pl


Zofia Niziołek
zofia@piecsmakow.pl


Łukasz Mańkowski
lukasz@piecsmakow.pl


Marcin Krasnowolski
marcin@piecsmakow.pl


Anna Mamińska
anna.maminska@piecsmakow.pl

 

Cooperation


Agata Rudowska
agata.rudowska@piecsmakow.pl


Piotr Krupiński
piotr@piecsmakow.pl

 

Media contact

Katarzyna Koślacz
katarzyna.koslacz@piecsmakow.pl

Shipping

Intertrex

 

Arteria Art Foundation
Fundacja Sztuki Arteria
www.arteria.art.pl

30/68A Świętokrzyska St
00-116 Warsaw, Poland
tel.: 48 880 628 585
REGON: 015779463

VATID: PL5213299474

Bank account numbers:

PLN: 82 1600 1462 1815 9050 4000 0001
EUR: 55 1600 1462 1815 9050 4000 0002
USD: 28 1600 1462 1815 9050 4000 0003
BNP Paribas
BIC / SWIFT: PPABPLPK

Be up to date!

© Fundacja Sztuki Arteria
Our website uses cookies to adapt to your needs. You can accept cookies or disable them in your browser so that no information is collected. How to disable cookies.